The Trustees of the Milltown Education Foundation meet the first Wednesday of each month, from 7:00 - 8:30 PM in the Media Center of Parkview School.  Throughout the year we plan fundraising events and special activities to support our Educational Excellence Grant program and are actively involved in many community and school events.  If you are interested in becoming a Trustee, or a Volunteer for one of our Fundraisers or Events, please visit our GET INVOLVED page and submit a contact form.  One of our Trustees will reach out to you.



President - Laura Carasso

Treasurer - Kate Scotto

Secretary - Kim George

Kelly Boyd

Colleen Caruso

Nicole Coronato

Dan Fama

Jill Hetzler

Kristian McGowan

Kate Pastore

Rebecca Rathmill

Kim Silerto

Project Volunteers:

Frank Caladruccio

Marylynn Calandruccio

Sam Carasso

Karl Hellerich

Kim Hipko

Aleksandra Illenye

Neil Marotta

Carol McGall

Dave Potter

Rebecca Rathmill

Jason Koromondy

School District Liaisons:

Board of Education - Janice Hodgeson

Administrator - Eric Siegel

Teacher - Lily Carone- Parkview

Teacher - Shannon Turner, Amanda Vacca - Joyce Kilmer



Meeting Schedule 2019-2020

7:00 - 8:30pm

Parkview School Media Center

April 1st

May 6th

June 3rd

MEF Contact Information


c/o Parkview School

80 Violet Terrace

Milltown, NJ 08850


Milltown Education Foundation

c/o Parkview School

80 Violet Terrace

Milltown, NJ 08850